Google Workspace Suspicious Login Followed by Google Drive File Share
This rule identifies when a Google Workspace user shares a file on Google Drive shortly after a suspicious login event has occurred. It correlates a successful login event flagged as suspicious with subsequent Google Drive file sharing activities (changing user access, document visibility, access scope, or ACL editors) by the same user within a one-hour window. This behavior could indicate an attacker gaining access to an account and then exfiltrating data.
YARA-L

