User account enabled and disabled within 10 mins
'Identifies when a user account is enabled and then disabled within 10 minutes. This can be an indication of compromise and an adversary attempting to hide in the noise.'
Microsoft Sentinel (KQL)

'Identifies when a user account is enabled and then disabled within 10 minutes. This can be an indication of compromise and an adversary attempting to hide in the noise.'

Already have an account?